Meet our Executive Team and our Board Members.

Michael Praeger
Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, & Board Member
Dan Drees
Dan Drees
Chief Growth Officer
Joel Wilhite
Chief Financial Officer
Angelic Gibson
Chief Information Officer
Todd Cunningham
Chief People Officer
Chris Tinsley
Chief Technology Officer
Christina Quaine
Christina Quaine
Chief Information Security Officer
Mike Travis
SVP of Sales
Serdar Dincaslan
SVP of Business Intelligence and Operations
Heather Caudill
SVP of Relationship Management
Tom Spencer
SVP of Strategic Partnerships and Alliances
Tim Johnson
SVP of Growth Initiatives
Denise Leleux
SVP of Supplier Services
Ryan Stahl
General Counsel, SVP
Martin Smith
SVP of Finance
Al McMillian
VP of Compliance
Justin Nelson
VP of Product Management
Shishir Desai
VP of Business Insights and Data Science
Paul Kelly
VP of Energy Information Services
Tim Ramsey
VP of Operations
Rebecca Hughes
VP of AvidPay Services
Sarah Williams
VP of Pay Solutions Growth
Stavros Liakakos
VP Customer Success
Tobby Small
VP of Treasury Operations
Henry Ijams
VP of Market Strategy
Tyler Gill
VP HOA/CAM Vertical
Jim Campbell
VP of Construction Sales
Christine Gavin-Johnson
Vice President, New Markets
Jess Antle
VP of Brand Marketing and Communications
Scott Hawkins
VP of Demand Generation
Mike Stravino
VP, Controller

Board Members

Mike Praeger
Hans Morris
Board Member
Brad Feld
Board Member
Jim Hausman
Board Member
Matt Harris
Board Member
Wendy Murdock
Board Member
Nigel Morris
Board Member
Steve McLaughlin
Board Member